TODAY'S SYSTEMIC LEADERSHIP SUMMIT 2021 SESSIONS​


Day 1 - Jan 17, 2021                                                                                         LIVE SESSION

Opening of the Systemic Leadership Summit - 5th edition

Session Starts 2pm EST, 7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 6am AEDT +1​


Kick-off Systemic Leadership Summit 2021

Creator & Host Jennifer Campbell organized the Systemic Leadership Summit, the first and world's biggest online systemic event, to inspire you and call you and leaders like you forth, and help you tap into collective leadership and co-create sustainable social change in your business, your life and on this planet.
 

In this live kick-off session Jennifer will share with you how to get most value out of this summit. She will cover the purpose of the summit, reveal "sneak peaks" into all summit sessions and their speakers, introduce you to the online community, share with you your possibilities to participate and much more!

Jennifer Campbell​

Founder and Organizer of

the Systemic Leadership Summit

Email SLS 2021
info@systemicleadershipsummit.com

Day 2 - Jan 18, 2021                                                                                         LIVE SESSION

Margaret Wheatley

Speaker, consultant, advisor, leader.

Best selling author.

See the System

Session Starts 10AM EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 2am AEDT +1​


Warrior's Song: Leadership we need Now​

In many different roles as a speaker, teacher, advisor, consultant, formal leader, Margaret has developed an unshakable conviction that leaders must learn how to evoke people's inherent generosity, creativity, compassion and need for community. She is co-founder and President of The Berkana Institute, a global non-profit founded in 1991. Margaret is author of nine books, starting with Leadership in the New Science.  


Margaret Wheatley's latest book, called "Who do we choose to be? Facing reality, Claiming Leadership, Restoring Sanity" is at the very core of this session. While she presents us both the systemic lens as well as the patterns of the development of our Western civilization, we discuss what time it actually is on the clock of the world. It is certainly time for us to stand up as leaders and question what we are going to do with our power and influence in this era of turbulence. Interwoven with the discussion of the state of the world and the need for leadership, is Margaret's own journey in educating Warriors of the Human Spirit. 

Day 4 - Jan 20, 2021                                                                                         LIVE SESSION

See the System

Session Starts 4AM EST, 9AM GMT, 10AMCET, 8PM AEDT +1​​


Sensemaking and Warm Data​

The renowned developer of the Cynefin framework. Founder & chief scientific officer of Cognitive Edge: a management-consulting firm specializing in complexity & sensemaking. Researcher  knowledge management.

Dave Snowden

Cynefin Framework Creator,

Founder Cognitive Edge

Day 4 - Jan 20, 2021                                                                                         LIVE SESSION

Nora Bateson

President Bateson Institute, writer, and lecturer

See the System

Session Starts 4AM EST, 9AM GMT, 10AMCET, 8PM AEDT +1​​


Sensemaking and Warm Data​

Nora Bateson is president of the International Bateson Institute, a research designer, independent film-maker, writer, and lecturer. She considers herself a professional interloper as she engages in conversations in different disciplines and with different audiences. Nora is the writer, director and producer of the award-winning documentary An Ecology of Mind, a portrait of her father Gregory Bateson’s way of thinking.


We're back, with Nora! In a third Systemic Leadership Summit interview with this exceptional speaker we explore the space between spaces and learn how to deal with the time when we just don't know where we are or where we are going. Systemic change is already uncertain and complex, inter-systems change is unbearable for most. Who will lead the way when there is no way? How do we give meaning to the world when we can't see what's coming?  We learn by making senses, by navigating the unknown, together.  

Day 2 - Jan 18, 2021                                                                                  PRE - RECORDED

See the System

Session Starts 2pm EST, 7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 6am AEDT +1​​


Potential in Organizational Systems​

Pioneer in systemic work in the Netherlands and founder of the Bert Hellinger Institute in Groningen, the Netherlands.

Jan Jacob Stam

Pioneer in systemic work in NL, Founder Bert Hellinger Institute

Day 3 - Jan 19, 2021                                                                                  PRE - RECORDED

Marita Fridjhon

Co-founder and CEO CRR Global, Co-creator of ORSC

See the System

Session Starts 12pm EST, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 4am AEDT +1​​


Creating a Sense of Belonging in Diverse Systems​

Marita Fridjhon, is co-founder and CEO of CRR Global and mentor to an ever-growing community of practitioners in the field of Relationship Systems work. She has an international mentor coaching practice and designs curriculum and operates training programs in Relationship Systems Work for coaches, executives and teams. 
 

In this session you will learn how to create intelligent teams and apply leadership that is systems inspired to pull it off. We will explore best practices with someone who knows how to focus on the whole team instead of just on the individuals in it. Enjoy this very rich discussion as we dive into human systems, types of intelligence you need to grow them as well as function in them, into systemic leadership and much more. You will leave this session feeling inspired and much more equipped to leverage the intelligence of your own team. 

Day 2 - Jan 18, 2021                                                                                  PRE - RECORDED

See the System

Session Starts 12pm EST, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 4am AEDT +1​​


Trauma in Organizations

Creator & Host Jennifer Campbell organized the Systemic Leadership Summit, the first and world's biggest online systemic event, to inspire you and call you and leaders like you forth, and help you tap into collective leadership and co-create sustainable social change in your business, your life and on this planet.
 

In this live kick-off session Jennifer will share with you how to get most value out of this summit. She will cover the purpose of the summit, reveal "sneak peaks" into all summit sessions and their speakers, introduce you to the online community, share with you your possibilities to participate and much more!

Philippe Bailleur

Organizational Renewal Coach,  

Author and Keynote Speaker

Day 2 - Jan 18, 2021                                                                                  PRE - RECORDED

Joan Lurie

CEO of Orgonomix, leadership and organization transformation

See the System

Session Starts 5pm EST, 10pm GMT, 11pm CET, 9am AEDT +1​​


Shaping leadership in Complex Adaptive Systems​

CEO of Orgonomix, assists leaders and organizations to transform themselves and to function at their growing edge, integrating strategy, systems thinking, complexity & adult development theory.

Day 3 - Jan 19, 2021                                                                                         LIVE SESSION

Share the Space

Session Starts 10AM EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 2am AEDT +1​​


Exploration - Co-creating Systems we want to see in the world​

Creator & Host Jennifer Campbell organized the Systemic Leadership Summit, the first and world's biggest online systemic event, to inspire you and call you and leaders like you forth, and help you tap into collective leadership and co-create sustainable social change in your business, your life and on this planet.
 

In this live kick-off session Jennifer will share with you how to get most value out of this summit. She will cover the purpose of the summit, reveal "sneak peaks" into all summit sessions and their speakers, introduce you to the online community, share with you your possibilities to participate and much more!

Alexander Laszlo

President Board BCSSS & ISSS, Founder Sys. Innovation at ITBA

Day 3 - Jan 19, 2021                                                                                  PRE - RECORDED

Dr. Kathleen Allen

President K.A. & Associates, leadership expert, author

Share the Space

Session Starts 2pm EST, 7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 6am AEDT +1​​


Shifting to Regenerative Vital Systems​

Kathleen is the President of Kathleen Allen and Associates, leadership expert, author
 

Ever realized that nothing in nature goes to waste? Compare that to how much gets wasted in organizations...Kathleen guides us through her incredible findings when studying bimimicry and design principles in nature. Join in and explore with us what nature can teach us about leading generative organizations. Take away a set of questions that help you to focus on the systemic, open up possibilities fro growth and innovation in your team and to take a different approach towards leadership. 

Day 4 - Jan 20, 2021                                                                                  PRE - RECORDED

Share the Space

Session Starts 12pm EST, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 4am AEDT +1​​


Using Systems Thinking to Make Decisions in Complex Changing Contexts​

Let's start off with a look at patterns that are characteristic of the teams, organizations and any other group of people we live in. In his explanation of the Organic System Framework, Phil introduces Barry Oshry's incredible work to us. With great skill and numerous examples he teaches us about tops, bottoms, middles and customers. We understand that these patters are mostly not personal and that it is important to recognize where we are in the system, where responsibility lies and how we can start making a difference to what is going on in the systems we work and live in. 

PHIL CADY

President of Cognitive Leadership Strategies West Inc, founding partner LEADS, Master Facilitator Organization Workshop.

Day 5 - Jan 21, 2021                                                                                         LIVE SESSION

Siets Bakker

Systems Thinker, Practitioner, Moving Questions Creator

Share the Space

Session Starts 4AM EST, 9AM GMT, 10AMCET, 8PM AEDT +1​​


Systemic Field work in the Present​

Organization consultant, forerunner in the field of applied systemic work. Facilitator of family and organizational constellations.

Day 5 - Jan 21, 2021                                                                                  PRE - RECORDED

Share the Space

Session Starts 10AM EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 2am AEDT +1​​


Finding Space between Power and Inner Compass​

John Watters is Managing Director of Living Leadership, Master Trainer and Leading authority on Barry Oshry's systems leadership work.
 

What is the added value of systemic awareness? How does seeing the system help and why does not seeing it impair an organization? While sharing from his own practice with clients, John shows us what it means to help organizations get unstuck and how to be a true catalyst for change. Whether it is about creating conditions to work together and generating something that is in support of an organizational system, or about realizing how we are part of systems in every aspect of our lives: John has answers.

John Watters

Managing Director of Living Leadership, Barry Oshry Work

Day 4 - Jan 20, 2021                                                                                  PRE - RECORDED

Katherine Long

Ecosystems Practitioner,  

OD expert

Share the Space

Session Starts 8AM EST, 1pm GMT, 2pm CET, 12am AEDT +1​


The Inner and Outer Flows in the Embodied Experience of systems​

Sed risus pretium quam vulputate dignissim suspendisse in. Et netus et malesuada fames. Nisl pretium fusce id velit ut. Auctor augue mauris augue neque gravida in.

 

Cursus turpis massa tincidunt dui ut ornare lectus sit. Pulvinar etiam non quam lacus suspendisse faucibus interdum posuere lorem. Diam maecenas ultricies mi eget mauris pharetra. Nunc scelerisque viverra mauris in aliquam. Tincidunt eget nullam non nisi est sit amet. Dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit pellentesque habitant morbi. Morbi non arcu risus quis varius quam quisque id diam.

Dictum non consectetur a erat. Consequat nisl vel pretium lectus quam id leo in. Euismod in pellentesque massa placerat duis ultricies lacus sed turpis. At imperdiet dui accumsan sit amet nulla. Nibh ipsum consequat nisl vel pretium lectus quam id.

Day 3 - Jan 19, 2021                                                                                         LIVE SESSION

Share the Space

Session Starts 8AM EST, 1pm GMT, 2pm CET, 12am AEDT +1​​


The Developing Journey of the Systems Thinker​

Chief Executive of the Public Service Transformation Academy and managing partner of RedQuadrant. Passionate about systems thinking.

Benjamin Taylor

CEO Public Service Transf. Acad, Managing Partner RedQuadrant 

Day 6 - Jan 22, 2021                                                                                  PRE - RECORDED

Arawana Hayashi

Head of Social Presencing Theater at Presencing Institute. 

Share the Space

Session Starts 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 2am AEDT +1​​


Leading from Embodied Intelligence​

Head of the creation of Social Presencing Theater at Presencing Institute. Choreographer, performer and educator whose work is deeply sourced in collaborative improvisation.

Day 5 - Jan 21, 2021                                                                                  PRE - RECORDED

Shape the Shift

Session Starts 8AM EST, 1pm GMT, 2pm CET, 12am AEDT +1​​


Unpacking Stewardship in Rebuilding Society​

Internationally recognized expert in the field of systemic change and complex project management.

Dr. Louis Klein

Expert in systemic change 

& governance

Day 4 - Jan 20, 2021                                                                                  PRE - RECORDED

Noomi Natan

Certified Coach, Organization Constellations expert

Shape the Shift

Session Starts 10AM EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 2am AEDT +1​​


Dealing with Endings from Inner Power​

Sed risus pretium quam vulputate dignissim suspendisse in. Et netus et malesuada fames. Nisl pretium fusce id velit ut. Auctor augue mauris augue neque gravida in.

 

Cursus turpis massa tincidunt dui ut ornare lectus sit. Pulvinar etiam non quam lacus suspendisse faucibus interdum posuere lorem. Diam maecenas ultricies mi eget mauris pharetra. Nunc scelerisque viverra mauris in aliquam. Tincidunt eget nullam non nisi est sit amet. Dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit pellentesque habitant morbi. Morbi non arcu risus quis varius quam quisque id diam.

Dictum non consectetur a erat. Consequat nisl vel pretium lectus quam id leo in. Euismod in pellentesque massa placerat duis ultricies lacus sed turpis. At imperdiet dui accumsan sit amet nulla. Nibh ipsum consequat nisl vel pretium lectus quam id.

Day 7 - Jan 23, 2021                                                                                  PRE - RECORDED

Shape the Shift

Session Starts 3AM EST, 8AM GMT, 9AM CET, 7PM AEDT +1​​


Balancing Authenticity and Performance when Leading Organizational Transformation​

Independent consultant, former leader in business, creating customer-centric solutions and executing strategic plans.

Jeremy Lloyd

Independent consultant, former leader in business.

Day 5 - Jan 21, 2021                                                                                  PRE - RECORDED

Brian Rivera

Co-creator of the Flow System™, Agile & innovation trainer

Shape the Shift

Session Starts 12pm EST, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 4am AEDT +1​​


Liminality, Leadership and the Flow System​

Co-creator of the Flow System™, worked at the US Navy, Agile & innovation trainer.

Day 6 - Jan 22, 2021                                                                                    PRE-RECORDED

Opening of the Systemic Leadership Summit - 5th edition

Session Starts 8AM EST, 10AM GMT, 11AM CET, 9PM AEDT +1​​


Inclusive Innovation​

Head of Newmella Holdings, seminal expert and lecturer on the topic of Business Innovation

Wendy Maloney

Head of Newmella Holdings

Business innovation​ expert

Day 2 - Jan 18, 2021                                                                                         LIVE SESSION

Giles Hutchins

Chair Future Fit Leadership Ac., Regenerative Leadership author

See the System

Session Starts 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 2am AEDT +1​​


How to Build a High Converting Website With Stunning Simple Design Concepts

Chair of the Future Fit Leadership Academy, co-author of Regenerative Leadership,(co)founder of Leadership Immersions, Regenerators, a.o.

Day 7 - Jan 23, 2021                                                                                  PRE - RECORDED

Shape the Shift

Session Starts 8AM EST, 10AM GMT, 11AM CET, 9PM AEDT +1​​


Using Visualization Skills to Deal with Complexity​

Creator & Host Jennifer Campbell organized the Systemic Leadership Summit, the first and world's biggest online systemic event, to inspire you and call you and leaders like you forth, and help you tap into collective leadership and co-create sustainable social change in your business, your life and on this planet.
 

In this live kick-off session Jennifer will share with you how to get most value out of this summit. She will cover the purpose of the summit, reveal "sneak peaks" into all summit sessions and their speakers, introduce you to the online community, share with you your possibilities to participate and much more!

Mathias Weitbrecht

Founder and Managing Director of Visual Facilitators, Facilitator

Day 6 - Jan 22, 2021                                                                                         LIVE SESSION

Aftab Omer

President of Meridian University, Sociologist, Futurist

Shape the Shift

Session Starts 12pm EST, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 4am AEDT +1​


Increasing Collective Prescencing: Caring for the World in Scaled Problems​

Sed risus pretium quam vulputate dignissim suspendisse in. Et netus et malesuada fames. Nisl pretium fusce id velit ut. Auctor augue mauris augue neque gravida in.

 

Cursus turpis massa tincidunt dui ut ornare lectus sit. Pulvinar etiam non quam lacus suspendisse faucibus interdum posuere lorem. Diam maecenas ultricies mi eget mauris pharetra. Nunc scelerisque viverra mauris in aliquam. Tincidunt eget nullam non nisi est sit amet. Dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit pellentesque habitant morbi. Morbi non arcu risus quis varius quam quisque id diam.

Dictum non consectetur a erat. Consequat nisl vel pretium lectus quam id leo in. Euismod in pellentesque massa placerat duis ultricies lacus sed turpis. At imperdiet dui accumsan sit amet nulla. Nibh ipsum consequat nisl vel pretium lectus quam id.

SPONSORED BY